Board & Management

As a not-for-profit financial cooperative, UNCLE Credit Union is governed by a volunteer board of directors elected by our membership. Our board is comprised of dedicated individuals who donate their time and talents to ensure the success of our credit union.

UNCLE’s Board of Directors

Chairman Chung Bothwell
Vice Chairman Randy Werner
Secretary Mila Shapovalov
Treasurer Leland "Lee" Neely
Director John Freeman
Director          John Stein
Director Bob Corey
Director Hugh Bussell
Director Ellen Raber


UNCLE’s Supervisory Committee

This committee consists of five volunteers whose duty is to ensure compliance with all State and Federal laws and regulations governing credit unions. The committee is responsible for supervising the acts of the Board of Directors, officers, and the President/CEO. In addition, key duties include inspection of the securities, cash and accounts, and supervision of the annual audit of the books, records and affairs of the credit union.

While members are encouraged to direct inquiries about credit union policy, accounts, and other business to the appropriate department manager or the CEO, members may elect to contact the Supervisory Committee directly if they believe the credit union is in violation of a financial regulation or a State or Federal law. Please address correspondence to Supervisory Committee, UNCLE Credit Union, P.O. Box 762, Livermore, CA 94550. You may also contact by phone our VP of Risk Management for information at 925.447.5001.

Chairman Mark Weiss
Member Neda Gray
Member Robin Morris
Member Barbara Brooks


Executive Staff

President & CEO Harold Roundtree
SVP & Chief Financial Officer Gina Bloomfield
SVP & Chief Technology Officer James Fisher
VP, Human Resources April Black
VP, Lending Jackie Howard
VP, Risk Management Andrea Brooks
VP, Sales and Marketing Sarah Samuel
VP, Member Services Dree Johnson

Additional Info

UNCLE's Blog The Source