Skip to content

Search for specific products, services, articles, topics, etc.

ABOUT US  |  LOCATIONS  |  CONTACT

Contact Us

Holiday Hours

UNCLE Credit Union provides 24/7 support through online banking and our mobile app. Use our CO-OP ATM and Shared Branch locator to find an ATM near you.

UNCLE Credit Union values our staff spending time with friends and family in celebration of holiday events. Please note our holiday hour changes according to each financial center location. 

New Year's Day - Saturday, January 1, 2022

All UNCLE Financial Centers are closed.

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 17, 2022

All UNCLE Financial Centers are closed.

President's Day - Monday, February 21, 2022

All UNCLE Financial Centers are closed.

Spring Holiday - Monday, April 18, 2022

  • Lawrence Livermore Lab Financial Center is closed.
  • All other UNCLE Financial Centers are open.

Memorial Day - Monday, May 30, 2022

All UNCLE Financial Centers are closed.

Independence Day - Monday, July 4, 2022

All UNCLE Financial Centers are closed.

Labor Day - Monday, September 5, 2022

All UNCLE Financial Centers are closed.

Fall Holiday - Monday, October 10, 2022

All UNCLE Financial Centers are closed.

Veterans Day - Friday, November 11, 2022

All UNCLE Financial Centers are closed.

Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 24 & Friday, November 25, 2022

All UNCLE Financial Centers are closed.

Christmas Eve - Saturday, December 24, 2022

  • Lawrence Livermore Lab Financial Center is closed.
  • All other UNCLE Financial Centers are open from 9AM to 1PM.

Christmas Day Observance - Monday, December 26, 2022

  • All UNCLE Financial Centers are closed on Monday December 26, 2022 in observance of Christmas.

Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the U.S. Government. National Credit Union Administration, a U.S. Government Agency. Equal Housing Lender. We do business in accordance with the Federal Fair Housing Law and the Equal Credit Opportunity Act.
Rates shown are current as of May 21st, 2022

Uncle Credit Union BBB Business Review