Skip to content

Search for specific products, services, articles, topics, etc.

JOIN UNCLE  | ABOUT US  |  LOCATIONS  |  CONTACT US  |  SEARCH

ABOUT US  |  LOCATIONS  |  CONTACT

Contact Us

Holiday Hours

UNCLE Credit Union provides 24/7 support through online banking and our mobile app. Use our CO-OP ATM and Shared Branch locator to find an ATM near you.

UNCLE Credit Union values our staff spending time with friends and family in celebration of holiday events. Please note our holiday hour changes according to each financial center location. 

Monday, January 1, 2024 - New Year's Day Observance

  • All UNCLE Financial Centers are closed on Monday, January 1, 2024.

Monday, January 15, 2024 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day Observance

  • All UNCLE Financial Centers are closed on Monday, January 15, 2024.

Monday, February 19, 2024 - Presidents' Day Observance

  • All UNCLE Financial Centers are closed on Monday, February 19, 2024.

Monday, May 27, 2024 - Memorial Day Observance

  • All UNCLE Financial Centers are closed on Monday, May 29, 2024.

Wednesday, June 19, 2024 - Juneteenth Observance

  • All UNCLE Financial Centers are closed on Wednesday, June 19, 2024.

Thursday, July 4, 2024 - Independence Day Observance

  • All UNCLE Financial Centers are closed on Thursday, July 4, 2024.

Monday, September 2, 2024 - Labor Day Observance

  • All UNCLE Financial Centers are closed on Monday, September 2, 2024.

Monday, October 14, 2024 - Fall Holiday Observance

  • All UNCLE Financial Centers are closed on Monday, October 14, 2024.

Monday, November 11, 2024 - Veteran's Day Observance

  • All UNCLE Financial Centers are closed on Monday, November 11, 2024.

Thursday and Friday, November 28 & 29, 2024 - Thanksgiving Observance

  • All UNCLE Financial Centers are closed on Thursday and Friday, November 28 & 29, 2024.

Tuesday December 24, 2024 - Christmas Eve Observance

  • All UNCLE Financial Centers will close at 1:00PM PST on Wednesday, December 24, 2024.

Wednesday December 25, 2024 - Christmas Observance

  • All UNCLE Financial Centers are closed on Wednesday, December 25, 2024.

Tuesday December 31, 2024 - New Year's Eve Observance

  • All UNCLE Financial Centers will close at 1:00PM PST on Tuesday, December 31, 2024.
UNCLE Logo - Dark Grey
2100 Las Positas Court
Livermore, CA 94551
(925) 447-5001
Routing # 321173072

Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the U.S. Government. National Credit Union Administration, a U.S. Government Agency. Equal Housing Lender. We do business in accordance with the Federal Fair Housing Law and the Equal Credit Opportunity Act.
Rates shown are current as of March 2nd, 2024

Uncle Credit Union BBB Business Review